The Movement.

The place to go for the latest in the hip-hop world.
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Share | 
 

 Patriots 2008-2009 Scedule!

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
aNutsx91

avatar

Posts : 13
Join date : 2008-06-29

PostSubject: Patriots 2008-2009 Scedule!   Sun Jun 29, 2008 4:38 pm

New England Patriots: Schedule 2008-2009 Regular Season

Week 1 Sun. 9/7/2008 1:00 PM ET vs. Kansas City Chiefs
Week 2 Sun. 9/14/20084:15 PM ET @ New York Jets
Week 3 Sun. 9/21/2008 1:00 PM ET vs. Miami Dolphins
Week 4 Bye Week
Week 5 Sun. 10/5/2008 4:15 PM ET @ San Francisco 49ers
Week 6 Sun. 10/12/2008 8:15 PM ET @ San Diego Chargers
Week 7 Mon. 10/20/2008 8:30 PM ET vs. Denver Broncos
Week 8 Sun. 10/26/2008 1:00 PM ET vs. St. Louis Rams
Week 9 Sun. 11/2/2008 8:15 PM ET @ Indianapolis Colts
Week 10 Sun. 11/9/2008 1:00 PM ET vs. Buffalo Bills
Week 11 Thu. 11/13/2008 8:15 PM ET vs. New York Jets
Week 12 Sun. 11/23/2008 1:00 PM ET @ Miami Dolphins
Week 13 Sun. 11/30/2008 4:15 PM ET vs. Pittsburgh Steelers
Week 14 Sun. 12/7/2008 8:15 PM ET @ Seattle Seahawks
Week 15 Sun. 12/14/2008 4:15 PM ET @ Oakland Raiders
Week 16 Sun. 12/21/2008 1:00 PM ET vs. Arizona Cardinals
Week 17 Sun. 12/28/2008 1:00 PM ET @ Buffalo Bills
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Patriots 2008-2009 Scedule!
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Bible Verse of the Day 2008
» King Stur Gav: Lionel Town, Clarendon. 13th December 2008
» BASS ODYSSEY presents Culture Mix-2009
» Rootsman v Youthman Promotion v Nicetime: Munich, Germany. Friday 24th October 2008.
» DJ Kenny - Cultural Lovers Rock 13

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
The Movement. :: Sports :: NFL-
Jump to: